RSS Feed:: TonyBasilio.com http://tonybasilio.com/Supporting_Images/icons_logos/tb logo_400.png RSS Feed:: TonyBasilio.com en-us 10 TonyBasilio.com Copyright 2016 TonyBasilio.com <![CDATA[SmartWay / Dalton Bearing Fifth Quarter Fan Reaction - Saturday Nights This Fall Right After the Game! Listen on TonyBasilio.com and your mobile apps!]]> Mon, 26 Sep, 2016, 8:50:39 EST <![CDATA[Monday Mayhem.....]]> We're ALIVE!!!]]> Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:22:05 EST <![CDATA[Friday Live @ KenJo Market || || 1104 Highway 321 N in Lenoir City, TN 37771]]> This is it! The whole ball of wax. The big enchilada.]]> Fri, 23 Sep 2016 05:46:49 EST <![CDATA[Thursday Live @ Citizens National Bank Sevierville]]> If you're in the neighborhood today, we'd love to see you at Citizens National Bank in Sevierville. It's going to be a wonderful time!<]]> Thu, 22 Sep 2016 05:16:08 EST <![CDATA[Live @ All New Sushi Spot]]> I start today with a plea. If you haven't told at least 5 friends/acquaintances about this show this week, would you please consider doing it today? We really need your help in s]]> Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:08:53 EST <![CDATA[Live Tuesday @ Wings Xpress || Clinton Highway]]> ]]> Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:44:31 EST <![CDATA[FLORIDA WEEEEEEK]]> Welcome to Florida week. With all due respect to Dr. Sean Sinclair (my Wednesday guest host) and dentists everywhere, getting to 3-0 has been like pulling teeth.]]> Mon, 19 Sep 2016 05:42:48 EST <![CDATA[Live Today (Friday) @ || KenJo || 2003 E Broadway Ave, || Maryville, TN 37804 || Win Tickets To Game!]]> ]]> Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:58:56 EST <![CDATA[Thursday Live @ Stover's || 4505 Asheville Highway]]> Two days out from Ohio...Going to be terrific fun!!!]]> Thu, 15 Sep 2016 02:47:20 EST <![CDATA[Live @ Smoothie King || Walker Springs Road]]> Heidi Suttle's son is NEXT LEVEL!!!]]> Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:42:19 EST <![CDATA[Tuesday]]> ]]> Tue, 13 Sep 2016 02:29:56 EST