RSS Feed:: TonyBasilio.com http://tonybasilio.com/TheEdge_Logo3.gif RSS Feed:: TonyBasilio.com en-us 10 TonyBasilio.com Copyright 2014 TonyBasilio.com <![CDATA[TENNESSEE SATURDAY NIGHT - Saturday Nights from 9-11p! Listen on TonyBasilio.com and your mobile apps!]]> Fri, 25 Jul, 2014, 10:04:53 EST <![CDATA[Friday is Here!]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:03:59 EST <![CDATA[Thursday Stuff]]> Thanks to Jayson Swain for the kind words yesterday on his show about me but it really wasn't necessary. I found out that Jayson was launching a morning show on AM 850 here in Kn]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 07:35:58 EST <![CDATA[Wednesday || What did I miss here?]]> This situation in SEC hoops in the past 10 days is really interesting.
]]>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:30:06 EST
<![CDATA[Tuesday Stuffs]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:59:15 EST <![CDATA[Live Mon @ Stovers 4505 Asheville Highway]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:45:12 EST <![CDATA[Friday! Live @ Sushi Spot || Keith Hatfield Launches New Fri Show 1pm eastern today right here!]]> 45 Days!!!]]> Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:52:44 EST <![CDATA[SEC Media Days Day IV || Thank God It's Thursday!!!]]> Michael Moats of KNS had a great line on Twitter last night when he observed that it was officially a backward summer in Knoxville. I'm still here for day four of SEC Media days ]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:43:15 EST <![CDATA[Wednesday]]> 46 days sports fans!!!]]> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 07:40:51 EST <![CDATA[SEC Media Days Tuesday!]]> Live in Birmingham Day 2
]]>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:17:45 EST
<![CDATA[Live @ SEC Media Days: Monday]]> 48 Days! Are you believing this?<]]> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:58:27 EST